Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Now (Deluxe Edition) by Shania

Now (Deluxe Edition)
CD titleNow (Deluxe Edition)
Release Date29 September 2017
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Now (Deluxe Edition)

Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
  • Home Now
  • Light of My Life
  • Poor Me
  • Who's Gonna Be Your Girl
  • More Fun
  • I'm Alright
  • Let's Kiss and Make Up
  • Where Do You Think You're Going
  • Roll Me On the River
  • We Got Something They Don't
  • Because of You
  • You Can't Buy Love
  • Life's About To Get Good
  • Soldier
  • All In All

Now (Deluxe Edition) is only £11.48 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Now (Deluxe Edition) prices may go up or down.


DELUXE EDITION + 4 BONUS TRACKS : 2017 album from Canadian superstar...her first in 15 years! Includes 'Poor Me' & 'Life's About to Get Good'.


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter