Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

As You Were by Liam Gallagher

As You Were
CD titleAs You Were
Release Date06 October 2017
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for As You Were

Liam Gallagher
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Wall Of Glass
  • Bold
  • Greedy Soul
  • Paper Crown
  • For What It's Worth
  • When I'm In Need
  • You Better Run
  • I Get By
  • Chinatown
  • Come Back To Me
  • Universal Gleam
  • I've All I Need

As You Were is only £8.49 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. As You Were prices may go up or down.


1.Wall of Glass 2.Bold 3.Greedy Soul 4.Paper Crown 5.For What It's Worth 6.When I'm in Need 7.You Better Run 8.I Get By 9.Chinatown 10.Come Back to Me 11.Universal Gleam 12.I've All I Need After the phenomenal reaction to his solo track 'Wall of Glass' and the emotional scenes that accompanied his first solo shows, Liam Gallagher can now announce that his eagerly anticipated debut album 'As You Were' will be released on Warner Bros. Records. "I didn't want to be reinventing anything or going off on a space jazz odyssey," says Liam. "It's the Lennon 'Cold Turkey' vibe, The Stones, the classics. But done my way, now." The album's cover features an iconic new portrait of Liam which was taken by the influential photographer, fashion designer and creative director Hedi Slimane.


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter