Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Live At Pompeii by David Gilmour

Live At Pompeii
CD titleLive At Pompeii
Release Date29 September 2017
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Live At Pompeii

David Gilmour
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • 5 A.M.
  • Rattle That Lock
  • Faces of Stone
  • What Do You Want From Me
  • The Blue
  • The Great Gig in the Sky
  • A Boat Lies Waiting
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Money
  • In Any Tongue
  • High Hopes
  • One of These Days
  • Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pts. 1-5)
  • Fat Old Sun
  • Coming Back to Life
  • On an Island
  • Today
  • Sorrow
  • Run Like Hell
  • Time / Breathe (In The Air) (reprise)
  • Comfortably Numb

Live At Pompeii is only £11.99 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Live At Pompeii prices may go up or down.


File: PINK FLOYD (2CD) 2016 concert in the ancient amphitheatre. 21 tracks in a hardback digipack with 24-page photo booklet.


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter