Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Inspiration by Sheku Kanneh-Mason

CD titleInspiration
Release Date26 January 2018
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Inspiration

Sheku Kanneh-Mason
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Hadar - Evening of Roses (Erev Shel Shoshanim)
  • Saint - SaĆ«ns
  • Casals - Song of the Birds (El cant dels ocells)
  • Shostakovich - Nocturne: The Gadfly, Suite op. 97a
  • Shostakovich - Cello Concerto No. 1: I. Allegretto
  • Shostakovich - Cello Concerto No. 1: II. Moderato
  • Shostakovich - Cello Concerto No. 1: III. Cadenza
  • Shostakovich - Cello Concerto No. 1: IV. Allegro con moto
  • Offenbach - Jacqueline's Tears (Les Larmes de Jacqueline), Op. 76, no. 2
  • Casals - Sardana
  • Bob Marley - No Woman, No Cry
  • Cohen - Hallelujah

Inspiration is only £11.48 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Inspiration prices may go up or down.


No review information available


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter