Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Ruins by First Aid Kit

CD titleRuins
Release Date19 January 2018
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Ruins

First Aid Kit
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Rebel Heart
  • It's a Shame
  • Fireworks
  • Postcard
  • To Live a Life
  • My Wild Sweet Love
  • Distant Star
  • Ruins
  • Hem of Her Dress
  • Nothing Has to Be True

Ruins is only £9.89 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Ruins prices may go up or down.


1.Rebel Heart 2.It's a Shame 3.Fireworks 4.Postcard 5.To Live a Life 6.My Wild Sweet Love 7.Distant Star 8.Ruins 9.Hem of Her Dress 10.Nothing Has to Be True Swedish sister-duo First Aid Kit's 2018 album 'Ruins' The album release through Columbia.


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter