Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Revival by Eminem

CD titleRevival
Release Date15 December 2017
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Revival

Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Walk on Water ft. BeyoncĂ©
  • Believe
  • Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
  • Untouchable
  • River ft. Ed Sheeran
  • Remind Me (Intro)
  • Remind Me
  • Revival (Interlude)
  • Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
  • Bad Husband
  • Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
  • Framed
  • Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
  • Heat
  • Offended
  • Need Me ft. Pink
  • In Your Head
  • Castle
  • Arose

Revival is only £9.48 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Revival prices may go up or down.


1. Walk on Water ft. Beyoncé 2. Believe 3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher 4. Untouchable 5. River ft. Ed Sheeran 6. Remind Me (Intro) 7. Remind Me 8. Revival (Interlude) 9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys 10. Bad Husband 11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey 12. Framed 13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani 14. Heat 15. Offended 16. Need Me ft. Pink 17. In Your Head 18. Castle 19. Arose Eminem album 'Revival'. It features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, Kehlani amongst others.


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter