Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Black Coffee by Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa

Black Coffee
CD titleBlack Coffee
Release Date26 January 2018
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Black Coffee

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Give It Everything You Got
  • Damn Your Eyes
  • Black Coffee
  • Lullabye Of The Leaves
  • Why Don't You Do Right
  • Saved
  • Sittin' On Top Of The World
  • Joy
  • Soul On Fire
  • Addicted

Black Coffee is only £10.99 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Black Coffee prices may go up or down.


1. Give It Everything You Got 2. Damn Your Eyes 3. Black Coffee 4. Lullabye Of The Leaves 5. Why Don't You Do Right 6. Saved 7. Sittin' On Top Of The World 8. Joy 9. Soul On Fire 10. Addicted Ten soul gems that twin Hart's breath-taking vocals, that sweep and delve deep into the belly of the song and Joe's masterfully expressive playing make 'Black Coffee', released on Provogue a captivating listen.


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter