Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Firepower (DELUXE) by Judas Priest

Firepower (DELUXE)
CD titleFirepower (DELUXE)
Release Date09 March 2018
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Firepower (DELUXE)

Judas Priest
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Firepower
  • Lightning Strike
  • Evil Never Dies
  • Never The Heroes
  • Necromancer
  • Children of the Sun
  • Guardians
  • Rising From Ruins
  • Flame Thrower
  • Spectre
  • Traitors Gate
  • No Surrender
  • Lone Wolf
  • Sea of Red

Firepower (DELUXE) is only £11.99 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Firepower (DELUXE) prices may go up or down.


No review information available


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter