Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

A Real Labour Of Love

A Real Labour Of Love
CD titleA Real Labour Of Love
Release Date02 March 2018
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for A Real Labour Of Love

UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Making Love
  • She Loves Me Now
  • Strive
  • Here I Come
  • Telephone Love/Rumours
  • How Could I Leave
  • Ebony Eyes
  • Hush Darling
  • Hard Times
  • Moving Away
  • International Herb
  • A Place In The Sun
  • Tune In
  • Once Ago
  • In The Rain
  • Under Me Sleng Teng

A Real Labour Of Love is only £11.48 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. A Real Labour Of Love prices may go up or down.


UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey - A Labour Of Love CD (Standard) NOW AVAILABLE All Orders will be shipped and delivered and are subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. 'A Real Labour Of Love' is the new album from UB40 Featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey, to be released March 2nd on UMC... As founding members of Britain's biggest reggae band UB40, singer Ali Campbell, second vocalist Astro and keyboardist Mickey Virtue topped the UK singles chart on three occasions and sold 70 million records as they took their smooth yet rootsy musical blend to all corners of the globe. Now with 'A Real Labour Of Love' the trio give us a fresh take on the legendary series of albums, putting the focus primarily on reggae tracks from the 1980s, a decade that saw dancehall reggae enter the mainstream. "The first three albums featured the songs we grew up listening to," says Ali. "This one is built around the records we were listening to once UB40 were on the road." 1. Making Love 2. She Loves Me Now 3. Strive 4. Here I Come 5. Telephone Love/Rumours 6. How Could I Leave 7. Ebony Eyes 8. Hush Darling 9. Hard Times 10. Moving Away 11. International Herb 12. A Place In The Sun 13. Tune In 14. Once Ago 15. In The Rain 16. Under Me Sleng Teng


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter