Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Golden by Kylie Minogue

CD titleGolden
Release Date06 April 2018
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Golden

Kylie Minogue
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Dancing
  • Stop Me from Falling
  • Golden
  • A Lifetime to Repair
  • Sincerely Yours
  • One Last Kiss
  • Live a Little
  • Shelby '68
  • Radio On
  • Love
  • Raining Glitter
  • Music's Too Sad Without You - Kylie Minogue & Jack Savoretti

Golden is only £9.99 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Golden prices may go up or down.


1. Dancing 2. Stop Me from Falling 3. Golden 4. A Lifetime To Repair 5. Sincerely Yours 6. One Last Kiss 7. Live A Little 8. Shelby '68 9. Radio On 10. Love 11. Raining Glitter 12. Music's Too Sad Without You (with Jack Savoretti) Golden, Kylie's fourteenth studio album.


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter