Sign in... or register for FREE here...

  My account | My messages | Contact us

Golden (Deluxe Edition) by Kylie Minogue

Golden (Deluxe Edition)
CD titleGolden (Deluxe Edition)
Release Date06 April 2018
Artists:Click Here to see the artists on this CD
Track List:Click Here to see a track list
Billy Bargain Trade:None currently listed

Compare Prices

Artists for Golden (Deluxe Edition)

Kylie Minogue
Click on an artist to see all of their available CDs, Vinyl and other formats

Track Listing

  • Dancing
  • Stop Me from Falling
  • Golden
  • A Lifetime to Repair
  • Sincerely Yours
  • One Last Kiss
  • Live a Little
  • Shelby '68
  • Radio On
  • Love
  • Raining Glitter
  • Music's Too Sad Without You - Kylie Minogue & Jack Savoretti
  • Lost Without You
  • Every Little Part of Me
  • Rollin'
  • Low Blow

Golden (Deluxe Edition) is only £11.99 when using Billy Bargain price comparison! The Music stores listed above have been checked in the last hour to ensure they are up to date - Billy Bargain always finds the cheapeast price for cds online, best priced cds and bargain cd offers. Golden (Deluxe Edition) prices may go up or down.


No review information available


Like Billy Bargain for your chance to WIN Spot Prizes!

Register for free to....

  • Use our price tracker
  • Use our wish list
  • Sell your own products
  • Receive our newsletter